Local Sales Are a Go

Standard

Great great great great news! I will now be selling some of my product in a local Bozeman store called “The Beatnik”. It’s a fun – and gigantic – store filled with local artists’ stuff. I’m pretty excited to be part of the team. 🙂

I’ll still be selling online using my Etsy Store for those of you that aren’t in the Bozeman area.

 

On a separate note, I’m thinking of doing a giveaway or something, to keep you all interested. Some free fabric or a bag/blankie…something! What would you like to win? Comment below and I’ll decide here when I get enough opinions.

Leave a Reply

