Name Change/Rebrand

Standard

Hello, all! I haven’t been around lately because I’ve been seriously considering a name change/rebrand. I’m not as happy with Tiny Sewing Empire as I thought I would be, so I’ve decided to merge TSE with my tolmema blog at the end of the summer. I’ll be opening a new shop on Etsy. I will still be making cosmetic bags, and adding quite a bit of product to my inventory. Expect a more professional, Etsy/Pinterest-esque feel from my products!

If you would like to receive news about opening dates, new products, and sales, please join my mailing list. I promise not to spam your inbox or give/sell your information to anyone.

As for the rest of the summer, I will be selling at the Farmers Market at the fairgrounds until the end of the summer. My Etsy store is still open for now, but there’s not much there. You’ll have better luck emailing me for photos of what I currently have in stock.

In the meantime, I am on the search for a local Bozeman photographer who can take photos of my products for my Etsy store. I’m not requiring a professional photographer, just someone who has a better camera than me and a light box. If you know someone or you are interested, please contact me so we can figure something out.

If you are interested in checking out my tolmema brand, I have a Facebook page, a twitter, and a blog. As I mentioned, I will be adding my shop in the fall, plus more new content.

I truly, madly, deeply (hehe), hope to see you guys over at tolmema; I’m really excited about the direction I’m taking. You should stop by and show me some love! 🙂

Leave a Reply

